01 July 2011
Partners and stakeholders of Intergroup

The interest of the Intergroup is to enable continuous dialogue between MEPs, institutions and actors in public services. By their regular attendance at meetings and their contributions to debate they provide an assurance of the success of this Intergroup.
European Institutions

European Commission
Committee of the Regions
Economic and Social Committee

The European Older People’s Committee (AGE)

Antenne interregionale Auvergne-Centre-Limousin

Association Internationale de la Mutualite

Austrian Association of Cities

Bundesarbeitgemeinschaft der Freien Wohlfahrtspflege

Caisse Centrale de la Mutualite Sociale Agricole

Caritas Europa

Comite europeen de coordination de l’habitat social (CECODHAS Housing Europe)

The European Confederation of cooperatives and worker-owned entreprises active in industry and services (CECOP – CICOPA Europe)

Comite europeen des associations d’interet general (CEDAG)

The European Centre of Employers and Enterprises providing (CEEP)

Comite Europeen de Liaison sur les Services d’Interet General (CELSGI)

Confederation des Organisations Familiales de l’Union Europeenne (COFACE)

Conseil Regional Provence – Alpes – Cote d’Azur

Cooperatives Europe

Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)

Delegation regionale Rhone Alpes

Deutscher Caritasverband e. V.

Deutscher Landkreistag (DLT)

Diakonisches Werk der EKD


European Anti-Poverty Network (EAPN)

European Association of Service Providers for Persons with (EASPD)

European Economic and social comittee (EESC)

European Foundation Centre (EFC)

European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)



European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions (EUROFOUND)

Europaburo der bayerischen Kommunen

European Broadcasting Union

European Hospital and Healthcare Federation

European Network of Cities and Regions for the Social Economy

European Platform for Rehabilitation

Finnish Federation for Social Welfare and Health

German Association of local public utilities (VKU)

German Association of Towns and Cities (DST)

German Association of Towns and Municipalities

Hauptverband der Osterreichischen Sozialversicherungstrager

International Union of Tenants

MP4-Champ social

Nantes Metropole

Spanish National Organisation of the Blind (ONCE)

Pour la Solidarite Asbl

Representation de la region Aquitaine a Bruxelles

Representation de la region Ile-de-France a Bruxelles

Representation de la region Midi-Pyrenees a Bruxelles

Representation de la region Rhone-Alpes a Bruxelles

Social Platform


Union sociale pour l’habitat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *